Andrew Williams Andrew Williams Vice President   (727) 849-6849 EXT 701

  agw@medfleet.com
Thomas Edwards Thomas Edwards Medical Director, DO


Brooke Taylor Director of Operations
FP-C, CCEMT-P
  (727) 849-6849 EXT 709

  btaylor@medfleet.com
Dennis O' Donnell Dennis O' Donnell Director of Revenue Cycle   (727) 849-6849 EXT 716

  dennis@medfleet.com

Brian Haff Brian Haff Operations Manager, CCEMT-P   (727) 849-6849 EXT 720

  bhaff@medfleet.com
Crystal Samsel Crystal Samsel Dispatch Supervisor   (727) 849-6849 EXT 719

  crystal@medfleet.com
Thomas Quinn Thomas Quinn Public Relations, EMT   (727) 277-7430

  tquinn@medfleet.com
Mike Palin Mike Palin Marketing Director   (727) 849-6849 EXT 705

  mike@medfleet.com

Chase Lirette Chase Lirette A-Shift Supervisor, EMT-P   (727) 849-6849 EXT 718

  clirette@medfleet.com
Erik Miller Erik Miller B-Shift Supervisor, EMT   (727) 849-6849 EXT 718

  emiller@medfleet.com
Chauncey Barton Chauncey Barton C-Shift Supervisor,EMT-P   (727) 849-6849 EXT 718

  cbarton@medfleet.com