Brooke Taylor Brooke Taylor COO   (727) 849-6849 EXT 709

  btaylor@medfleet.com
Andrew Williams Andrew Williams Director of Business Development   (727) 277-7430 EXT 701

  awilliams@medfleet.com
Brian Haff Brian Haff Director of Operations   (727) 849-6849 EXT 720

  bhaff@medfleet.com
Thomas Quinn Thomas Quinn Public Relations   (727) 849-6849

  tquinn@medfleet.com
Kim Lacina Kim Lacina Director of Clinical Operations   (727) 849-6849 EXT 705

  klacina@medfleet.com
Thomas Edwards Thomas Edwards Medical Director  

  @medfleet.com
Anna Leacock Anna Leacock Recruiter   (727) 849-6849 EXT 706

  aleacock@medfleet.com